Endymion - Be A Voice Not An Echo - NEOCD26

Endymion - Be A Voice Not An Echo

Info and tracklist:

Dutch trio Endymion, one of the most successful hard EDM acts of recent years, delivers a brand new album: Be A Voice, Not An Echo

Endymion is one of the most innovative and talked about acts in the hard EDM scene as they flawlessly intertwine other genres with their distorted kickdrums and signature sounds. This latest album only further backs up an incredible track record of their unique approach to music.

With “Be A Voice, Not An Echo”, Endymion sends a clear message: “People always ask us: ‘What are you?' We are Endymion. We don’t want to be chained to a subgenre, of a subgenre, of a subgenre. We just want to be as creative as we can with as little rules as possible.”

Endymion focus on their own identity and hope to see more people following the same motivation, instead of creating things people expect them to: “Nobody wants to be captured in a box. Stand up, be proud of what you are making and choose your own path.”

“Be A Voice” has a very diverse sound and many tracks will spark discussions about what genre they belong to. With “Be A Voice, Not An Echo”, Endymion look towards blurring the lines of genres, and showing how they can fade away to leave a pure form of creativity. The trio have uncovered the key to mixing all of these influences into their own Endymion sound.

This new collection of music features 15 new tracks alongside 15 recently released tracks (including Raging in the Dancehall, Under Your Skin & Punk-Ass)! Besides many new solo tracks, Endymion has joined hands and minds with several artists such as FERAL is KINKY, Ran-D, Murda, The Outside Agency & Art of Fighters, and Dr. Death; 'The Voice of Make Some Noise' is back.

CD 01

01 Endymion – Be a voice not an echo (intro)
02 Endymion ft. Murda – Stoner
03 Endymion & Pandorum ft. Frankie McCoy – Under Your Skin
04 Endymion – Gladiator
05 Endymion ft. FERAL is KINKY – Reload
06 Endymion ft. Remy Rond – Violent Episode
07 Endymion – Punk-Ass
08 Endymion – Back to life
09 Endymion & Frequencerz – Inexcusable
10 Ran-D & Endymion – Antidote
11 Endymion & Art of Fighters – God is a gangster
12 Endymion & The Outside Agency – Pretty much fucked
13 Endymion ft. Ellie – Lest I forget
14 Endymion & Frequencerz ft. DV8 Rocks! – Caught in the fire
15 Endymion ft. Eva Blom – Save me (OMI remix)

CD 02
01 Endymion & The Viper ft. FERAL is KINKY – Raging in the dancehall
02 Art of Fighters & Endymion ft. Murda – Rocket
03 DJ D – Imagine (Endymion remix)
04 Endymion – Make some noise
05 Gunz for Hire – Bolivia (Endymion remix)
06 Endymion – Close your eyes
07 Frontliner – Weekend warriors (Endymion remix)
08 Endymion – Progress
09 Endymion & The Viper ft. FERAL is KINKY – Raging in the dancehall (The Outside Agency remix)
10 Endymion ft. Eva Blom – Save me
11 Roughsketch – No more loop (Endymion remix)
12 Endymion – Make some noise (Furyan remix)
13 Punx Soundcheck ft. FERAL is KINKY – Heavy medication (Endymion remix)
14 Endymion & Neophyte ft. Alee – I will remain
15 Endymion & Ophidian – Destination underground

‘Endymion – Be A Voice, Not An Echo’ will be available on Neophyte Records from 14/03/2014.

Product details
Artist(s): Endymion
Title: Be A Voice Not An Echo
Cat nmr: NEOCD26
Format: CD / DVD, Download
Released: 14-03-2014

Buy this product at:


Available as digital download at:

Juno Download

Related Videos

Album Trailer
Album Trailer