Evil Activities - Evilution - NEOCD013

Evil Activities - Evilution

Info and tracklist:

CD 1:

01. Evilution

02. Cold As Me (with Tha Playah)

03. No Place To Hide

04. To Claim The Future (with Endymion)

05. Raw To The Floor (with The Viper)

06. Extreme Audio

07. The Way I Am (Endymion remix)

08. Never Fall Asleep (with DJ Panic)

09. From Cradle To Grave (with Nosferatu)

10. Quiet Dedication (Neophyte & Tha Playah remix)

11. Klaar Om Te Rossen (Neophyte All-Stars)

CD 2:

01. Nobody Said It Was Easy

02. Vengeance (with Endymion)

03. Rocking With The Best (with DJ Neophyte)

04. Murder (with DJ Panic)

05. Nothing (with MC Ruffian)

06. Raise It Up (with Tha Playah)

07. 2008 Skulls (Headbanger remix)

08. Invincible (with DJ Panic)

09. Do You Like Bass? (Tha Playah remix)

10. Step Up

11. Pokkeherrie (with DJ Neophyte)

Product details
Artist(s): Evil Activities
Title: Evilution
Cat nmr: NEOCD013
Format: CD / DVD, Download
Released: 09-05-2008

Available as digital download at: