Neophyte - Rechtoe Rechtaan - NEOCD009

Neophyte - Rechtoe Rechtaan

Info and tracklist:

CD 1:

1. Invasion
2. The Hardest Remake
3. Bottoms Up
4. A Way Of Life (DJ Promo remix)
5. Break Of Dawn
6. Alles Kapot (Nix Boeit Meer Lik Me Reet mix)
7. I Will Have That Power (The Stunned Guys remix)
8. Put It To Music
9. None Of Ya Left (Evil Activities remix)
10. Time To Make A Stand
11. Bang The Box
12. Recht Uit De Ondergrond
13. Always A Rubberboot (MOC live at Decibel 2005)

CD 2:

1. Adapt Or Die
2. Everlast
3. Neighbourhood Crime (Tha Playah remix)
4. Abacadabra
5. One Of These Days
6. Break Bones
7. To You Who Doubt Me (Tommyknocker remix)
8. Numb Flesh (Scott Brown mix)
9. Muil Houwe
10. We Won't Have It
11. Back In My Brain Again
12. The Future Priests Of Now
13. Fuck That

Product details
Artist(s): Neophyte
Title: Rechtoe Rechtaan
Cat nmr: NEOCD009
Format: CD / DVD, Download
Released: 22-04-2006