Tha Playah - Walking The Line - NEOCD016

Tha Playah - Walking The Line

Info and tracklist:

CD 1

01. Why So Serious?

02. The Rule Of Cool (Art of Fighters remix)

03. Bounce Back

04. Enter The Time Machine (Tha Playah mix) with Mad Dog

05. Bling Bling (DJ D vs. Nitrogenetics remix)

06. Still Nr. 1 with Neophyte

07. Dicks, Pussy’s & Assholes

08. Imperial with Evil Activities

09. The Easy Way with Tommyknocker

10. I’m In A Nightmare with Neophyte

11. Adrenaline with Neophyte, Panic & Evil Activities

CD 2

01. Walking The Line

02. Mastah Of Shock (Angerfist remix)

03. Requiem Of The Fallen with Nosferatu

04. The Ultimate Project with Neophyte & MC Alee

05. Hit ‘Em (Evil Activities vs. The Viper remix)

06. Negative with Neophyte

07. Always Tight with MC Alee

08. The One with Nexes

09. Call My Name

10. Great Success! with Neophyte

11. My Misery

Product details
Artist(s): Tha Playah
Title: Walking The Line
Cat nmr: NEOCD016
Format: CD / DVD, Download
Released: 28-11-2009

Available as digital download at:

Juno Download